BudgetBudget

OUR MISSION

              "Learning for All"    ‚Äč

School Starts at 8:05 a.m and dismissed at 3:00 p.m.
HS Office hours are 6:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. when students are in session.

2017 Coaches Classic ENTRY FORM.pdf

FFA Broiler Chicken Contest - The Team placed 36/152. Congrats!!ffa


Three-Week Progress Reports will be sent home with all students
 Monday, September 26, 2016 
 Monday, October 17, 2016
 Monday, November 14. 2016.
 Tuesday, November 29, 2016
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
Thursday, January 26, 2017 - Semester 1 Final grades
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Monday, March 20, 2017
Monday, April 3, 2017

The next 3-week grade check is Friday, April 21 2017.

Standish-Sterling Calendar 2016-2017.pdf
Parent Letter - Schedule for FY17.pdf

Parent Newslettters
HS Parent Newsletter Sept 2016.pdf
Parent Newsletter Oct 2016.pdf
Parent Newsletter November.pdf
Parent Newsletter Dec 2016.pdf
parent newsletter jan17.pdf
HS Parent Pointers Calendar.pdf

IMPORTANT LINKS
Skyward "Parent Portal" request form       FORM - Skyward Family Access Sign-up (2).pdf
High School Transcript Request  www.parchment.com
ACT registration website at www.actstudent.org/start



Calendar
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
April 30, no eventsMay 01, no eventsMay 02, no eventsMay 03, no eventsMay 04, no eventsMay 05, no eventsMay 06, no events
May 07, no eventsMay 08, no eventsMay 09, no eventsMay 10, no eventsMay 11, no eventsMay 12, no eventsMay 13, no events
May 14, no eventsMay 15, no eventsMay 16, no eventsMay 17, no eventsMay 18, no eventsMay 19, no eventsMay 20, no events
May 21, no eventsMay 22, no eventsMay 23, no eventsMay 24, no eventsMay 25, no eventsMay 26, no eventsMay 27, no events
May 28, no eventsToday, May 29, no eventsMay 30, no eventsMay 31, no eventsJune 01, no eventsJune 02, no eventsJune 03, no events
Upcoming Events
   No events available.